signbion.blogg.se

Ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3
Ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3






On his day off.” - Matt “ Gimmie the big. and Solaire!” - Matt “ You guys are punks when I fuck you in the ass!” - Pat “ They all have Pharris's shit. That's why the people of Londor believe in.” - Matt, Pat, and Woolie “ PAT-TRON 4000, and Ted.” - Woolie “. She'll always fuck up the day.” - Woolie “. and he shouted over the roar of the flames, 'Always leave things the way you found 'em!'.” - Matt and Woolie “ She is the Crystal Sage. We then took one drink, burned it down.” - Matt “.

ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3

#Ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3 movie#

That's a pickle pee.” - Woolie “ Gotta cut it short.” - Woolie “ That's what God said when he made me.” - Pat “ Everyone loves Casual Balrog.” - Woolie “ Eager Eddy is the Vergil to Lucky Ted.” - Matt “ Alright boys, get your poo ready.” - Woolie “ You could have a hundred Earths and everyone on Earth was a cop and there would still not be enough cops killed.” - Woolie “ Corpses by definition always release albums.” - Matt “ I love my little butt flap.” - Pat “ Do you remember that time one of my compatriots received a weird blowjob from a ghost in a PG movie for children?” - Matt “ You look like a medieval Spawn toy.” - Matt “ Lord of Hollows sounds like Shit King.” - Matt “ So then Solaire brought me to an empty part of the forest and we simply sat there until a keep was constructed around us. What, me worry?” - Woolie “ Bury me with my bitcoins.” - Matt “ They couldn't get enough of Loretta in life so they decided to create more holes in death.” - Woolie “ You're all bitches now that your mom is dead.” - Pat “ When I flip you the bird, it's majestic.” - Woolie “ Drop your pants. It's fine.” - Matt “ I like Mad Phantoms. I thought I lost you.” - Pat “ No, I'm right here. You're getting two levels for the price of one.” - Woolie “ Dark Souls pogs seems like a good idea.” - Matt “ Only the luckiest people discard their condoms.” - Pat “ Oh there you are, honey.

ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3 ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3

Then you can call it by it's first name.” - Woolie “ Lucky Ted, there was a clerical error.

ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3

Maybe after a few boss fights it'll become Uchi-tan. That's never happened.” - Matt “ The first thing I do is instinctively look in my pants.” - Woolie checking if he's still black “ Somehow I think the phrase, 'He's not black, he's just dirty.', doesn't have a great sound.” - Pat “ Use this if you wanna block the shine of enemies.” - Matt “ Use this Hater's Bone.” - Woolie “ I dub this sword Uchi-kun. Did you just say that a Souls character's dialogue was vague and unclear? That's crazy. “ Aren't those the emissaries of Madden Town?” - Matt “ So we had a guy made out skeletons, now we get a guy that's just goo!” - Pat “ In a world where fire is the only interesting thing that can happen of course you light yourself up.” - Woolie “ Super Ginger God Super Ginger.” - Woolie “ I think happy Plague will happen if you watch a stream of Plague watching someone hate on something.” - Matt “ It's really nice they got Evanescence to write some dialogue.” - Matt “ Back up.






Ringfinger leonhard dark souls 3